About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk

Education & Leisure

­

GIS mapping and data analysis

Using data to make better decisions. Mapping, underpinned by geographic information systems (GIS), is an integral part of most of our work. Our maps communicate complex data clearly and effectively, are extremely accurate and feature a professional cartographic finish. Our GIS mapping and analysis specialists all have environmental backgrounds, a blend of skills that means [...]

Photomontage and Photography

Photorealistic 3D visualisations of any development proposal you can plan for. The level of detail you require for the visual representation of your site and proposed development depends upon the purpose. We can cater for every need. Our 3D team achieves remarkable accuracy across the full range of visualisation: a simple wireframe image to indicate [...]

Graphic Design

Where contextual understanding matters as much as design skills Thoughtful graphic design helps to get your message across quickly and effectively. We use a range of software programs to visualise often complex designs, ideas and concepts. It’s a critical skill in securing the approval of plans by relevant authorities. Our graphic design team develops eye-catching and [...]