LUC achieves Gold standard level of recycling

We are delighted to announce that we have received a certificate from First Mile, recognising our Gold standard level of waste management at our London office.

Across all six of our offices we encourage various forms of waste management, from food and waste recycling to confidential paper disposal. We are delighted to have achieved a 89% recycling rate, sending 3650kg  of waste to be managed sustainably from our London base.

LUC’s employees are committed to doing their bit to save the planet and we carry our green-thinking with us into our projects.

2018-03-12T14:09:36+00:00 March 12th, 2018|General news|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk