LUC Associate to speak at Strategic Environmental Assessment seminar

LUC’s Associate Planner, Jonathan Pearson, will be speaking at an RTPI training seminar next month.

The seminar will assess the impact of policies using strategic environmental assessments and sustainability appraisals as an integral part of the plan making process. Jonathan will be delivering a presentation on “SA of Local Plans: a consultant’s perspective”.

Join Jonathan at the SEA seminar on Friday 11 May in Reading by booking a place.

Read about Jonathan’s work with SEA

2018-04-09T14:31:31+00:00 April 9th, 2018|General news, Strategic Planning & Assessment|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk