LUC finalist for Esri Customer Success Award

Esri UK has recognised LUC this year for our innovative uses of GIS.

LUC has been announced as a finalist for an Esri UK Customer Success Award in the Planning & Analysis category which celebrates businesses that use spatial analysis to provide detailed insights. Our GIS & Visualisation team are integral to most of our projects, using GIS to analyse and present data in a user-friendly way.

The winners of the Customer Success Awards will be announced at the Esri UK Annual Conference in London on May 22, where our Head of GIS & Visualisation, Diana Manson, will be delivering a talk on our award-winning Night Blight: Mapping England’s Light Pollution and Dark Skies  project with CPRE.

Diana’s presentation will cover the use of spatial analytics tools to develop the maps and share her thoughts on our national map of England’s light pollution, commissioned by CPRE, including the potential to use the mapping to tackle light pollution through planning.

See the conference agenda and register your interest

2018-05-16T09:38:17+00:00 May 16th, 2018|General news, Strategic Planning & Assessment|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk