LUC Landscape Architect to sit on Futurebuild 2019 panel

LUC’s Principal Landscape Architect, Alison King, is looking forward to being part of a panel discussion on the multiple values of landscape at Futurebuild 2019.

Alison is set to sit on the panel “Valuing landscape, trees and green infrastructure” at the conference and exhibition which takes place between 5-7 March 2019 at ExCeL, London.

Chaired by Adam White (President, Landscape Institute), Alison will be discussing the critical role of landscape architecture in improving public health and wellbeing and reducing health inequality.

Contact Alison King

More information on Futurebuild 2019 and register your place

2019-01-18T10:15:46+00:00 January 11th, 2019|General news, Landscape Design|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk