LUC publishes Ecological Survey and Mitigation Calendar

We are pleased to publish our new Ecological Survey and Mitigation Calendar, to help developers and contractors get to grips with the complex world of ecological survey.

If you have a project beginning on site this year, now is the time to consider the ecological surveys you will need, and when mitigation for your development can be undertaken. By commissioning surveys at the start of the season and considering your mitigation needs early, you ensure that all the necessary information is available and features are in place, avoiding costly project delays. To help you with this we have put together a simple survey and mitigation calendar which will aid your programming.

Supported by extensive experience and an understanding of the planning and licensing systems, LUC’s ecologists provide a full suite of ecology surveys, assessment, and mitigation planning for your project. With skills ranging from habitats to birds, we offer practical and pragmatic advice to inform your plans. So do get in touch!

Download the calendar

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk