LUC delivers presentations and exhibits at All Energy

Our Energy team had a great couple of days at All Energy this week, fielding two speakers and hosting drinks receptions on both days.

Landscape Director Sam Oxley presented a strategic approach to wind farm repowering.

Associate Landscape Planner Sally Parker discussed how an understanding of seascape can help guide the siting of marine renewables.

We have helped clients gain consent for over 2GW of renewable energy generation across a range of technologies.

LUC’s involvement in renewables doesn’t stop there, with our work extending to the planning and consenting of electricity transmission projects and feasibility assessments for all types of renewable energy.

Request presentations

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk