Environmental Impact Assessment

Environmental Impact Assessment 2018-06-20T15:45:34+00:00

We are specialists in undertaking Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA), predicting and depicting change and seeking innovative solutions for our clients which deliver consent and protect the environment. Our diverse EIA work includes energy, mixed use and housing, transport, water and forestry projects, supported by our in-house GIS and visualisation team.

In recognition of our wealth of experience and IEMA Quality Mark registration, which indicates ‘competent expert status’, we are commissioned regularly to undertake independent EIA reviews and have prepared EIA guidance for governments, key agencies and professional bodies, as we seek to continually drive forward good practice and professional standards.

Environmental Impact Assessment Services

  • EIA project management
  • EIA screening and scoping advice
  • Environmental Statement/EIA report preparation
  • Environmental Statement/EIA report review
  • EIA training delivery
  • Expert Witness services

See Environmental Impact Assessment projects

To talk to us about Environmental Impact Assessment please contact Joanna Wright

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk