Landscape Management

Landscape Management 2017-11-23T09:52:32+00:00

We undertake a wide variety of projects covering the use and management of landscape, whether rural, urban, historic or newly constructed. We often work alongside LUC’s other landscape teams, providing integrated landscape management and maintenance expertise for landscape restoration, existing landscapes and for new landscapes.

Our team includes Chartered Members of the Landscape Institute and qualified Green Flag Award judges, bringing a wealth of expertise to our clients, who come to us from a wide range of sectors.

Landscape Management Services

  • Landscape Management and Maintenance Plans
  • Conservation Management Plans
  • Parkland Plans
  • Greenspace and open space audits and strategies
  • Landscape maintenance specifications and monitoring
  • Access infrastructure
  • Landscape management and governance

See Landscape Management projects

To talk to us about Landscape Management please contact Matt Parkhill

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk