LUC Landscape Manager becomes Green Flag Award judge

We are delighted that our Consultant Landscape Manager Inez Williams has become a newly qualified Green Flag Award judge.

The Green Flag Award scheme recognises and rewards the very best green spaces. The principles on which they judge entrants for the award can be used as a benchmark national standard for the management of parks and green spaces in the UK.

Inez joins her colleagues John Adams and fellow Green Flag Award judges Matthew Parkhill and Sebastian West who use their expertise to support local authorities and other land owners with the preparation of Open Space Audits and Strategies, Conservation Management Plans, Management and Maintenance Plans and provide advice on the management of built and natural landscapes.

For more information, read our article LUC, the Green Flag Award Scheme and Public Parks.

2017-04-26T11:05:05+00:00 March 21st, 2017|Landscape Management|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk