Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions 2017-11-22T17:15:03+00:00

Terms and Conditions

LUC (Land Use Consultants) is a private limited company registered in England (Registered Number 2549296), having its Registered Office at 43 Chalton Street, London NW1 1JD.

Our website has been prepared to give you information about us.

Whilst every effort has been made to give you accurate information, we cannot guarantee that errors have not occurred. We take no responsibility for any indirect damage or loss suffered through inaccuracy or incorrectness of the information on our website.

Any visitors using information contained on our website do so entirely at their own risk. This website is subject to change at any time without notice.

Registered Users

We will not share or disclose to any third parties, personally identifiable information which you provide about yourself.

We will only contact you to:

  • give you information you have requested
  • alert you to up and coming news and events

You will not receive communications from a third party as a result of accessing and using this website unless you have specifically opted in to specific offers.

Your continued use of this website, including without limitation submission of a registration form shall constitute your acceptance of this privacy policy.

If you have any concerns about this policy, please contact us.

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk