Nick Brown

Nick Brown 2018-01-03T11:16:49+00:00
Nick Brown

Nick BrownSee my linked-in profile
Principal Environmental Planner

Contact

EIA@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)141 342 5367

Nick joined LUC in 2016 after working as a project developer and engineer for an energy developer. He has extensive expertise in identifying and enabling development projects.

Nick has over five years’ experience in project development, coordination and management with a particular focus on Environmental Impact Assessment, project management and submission of planning applications. Nick also advises on the discharge of planning conditions and undertakes planning compliance assessment.

Nick has practical knowledge of project handover to construction. He also holds CSCS certification and is a trained Principal Designer and Design Manager.

  • Environmental Impact Assessment
  • Development management
  • Consent Strategy
  • Plans and Policy Review
  • Planning consent discharge
  • Planning Compliance and Monitoring
  • Member of the Royal Town Planning Institute
  • BSc (Hons) Geography
  • MRes Civil Engineering
  • MSc Spatial Planning with Environmental Assessment

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk