LUC excited to exhibit with The London Stand at MIPIM

LUC is excited to be jetting off to Cannes, France this year to exhibit with The London Stand at MIPIM.

We will be showcasing our skills and expertise, building relationships and meeting new contacts alongside 500 other London-based companies at the international property show between 12-15 March.

MIPIM is a 4-day real estate event to meet the most influential companies from all sectors of the international real estate industry. It brings the entire value chain to together and gives unrivaled access to the greatest number of development projects and sources of capital worldwide.

Learn more about the London Stand

Contact Jon Abbatt, Director of Strategic Development

2019-01-18T12:52:12+00:00 January 18th, 2019|General news|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk