Home 2018-10-18T09:05:50+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • Adrian Wikeley LUC

LUC Board Director elected as Landscape Institute’s Chair of the College of Fellows

LUC is delighted that our Board Director for Landscape Design, Adrian Wikeley, has been elected as the Landscape Institute's Chair of the College of Fellows. Adrian took took over from Paj Valley [...]

  • Wildland Ecological Support. Credit: Ben Loyal

Wild Land Assessment in Scotland

What are Wild Land Areas? Areas of Scotland which exhibit strong indicators of wildness, as defined by Scottish Natural Heritage (SNH), are known as Wild Land Areas (WLAs).  Their importance [...]

  • IEMA World Cafe
  • IEMA World Cafe
  • IEMA World Cafe

LUC co-hosts IEMA World Café session on EIA

LUC's Glasgow-based Planning team took part in a collaborative World Café Event hosted by IEMA Scotland West Steering group yesterday, inviting discussion on Cumulative Assessment Methodologies in Environmental Impact Assessment [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk