Home 2018-10-18T09:05:50+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • Photo by Juli Titherington, LUC for the CIEEM Habitats Photography Competition

LUC Ecologist runner-up in CIEEM Habitats Photography Competition

We are delighted that our Associate Ecologist Juli Titherington has been revealed as the-runner up at this year's CIEEM Habitats Photography Competition. Juli captured the beautiful photo (above) of a [...]

Help name new major Bognor Regis park

LUC has recently been appointed by Arun District Council to undertake the design and delivery of a major new park in the centre of Bognor Regis, creating a key link between [...]

  • LUC celebrates a year of Living Wage commitment

LUC celebrates a year of Living Wage commitment

LUC is celebrating a year of commitment to the Living Wage Foundation’s movement. This Living Wage commitment ensures everyone working at LUC, whether employees or third-party contracted staff, receive a [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk