Home 2018-08-31T09:37:19+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • UoN Waterside campus

Hello Waterside: RHS as smitten with new campus as university staff

It’s not often that a newly completed university campus is visited by judges for the Royal Horticultural Society’s (RHS) Britain in Bloom competition. As LUC project director for the University [...]

  • UoN Waterside campus

Hello Waterside: wildlife attracted to new riverside campus

LUC’s work at the newly completed Waterside Campus for the University of Northampton was always intended to be ecologically underpinned, but there is always room for the unexpected… such as [...]

  • Local Plan examination hearings: what to expect and how to prepare

Local Plan examination hearings: what to expect and how to prepare

What happens after a Local Plan is submitted? Once a Local Plan is submitted, an independent Inspector is appointed to lead the Examination process.  He or she will review the [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk