Home 2018-12-14T17:41:03+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • LUC is exciting with London at MIPIM

LUC excited to exhibit with The London Stand at MIPIM

LUC is excited to be jetting off to Cannes, France this year to exhibit with The London Stand at MIPIM. We will be showcasing our skills and expertise, building relationships [...]

  • Matthew Parkhill and Maria Grant from LUC

Two promotions made in LUC Landscape Planning and Management teams

LUC is delighted to announce that Matthew Parkhill has been promoted to Associate Director of Landscape Management and Maria Grant to Principal Landscape Planner. These are exceptional promotions, outside our [...]

  • Alison King, Landscape Architect

LUC Landscape Architect to sit on Futurebuild 2019 panel

LUC's Principal Landscape Architect, Alison King, is looking forward to being part of a panel discussion on the multiple values of landscape at Futurebuild 2019. Alison is set to sit [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk