Home 2017-11-22T16:33:05+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

LUC is seeking ecological contractors to join our Associated Ecologist Network

We are pleased to invite ecological sub-contractors to join our network, to support our growing ecology team across the UK. The Associated Ecologist Network will act as a means of [...]

Health and Harmony

In February 2018, following swiftly on the heels of the 25 year Environment Plan, Defra published a consultation on “Health and Harmony: the future for food, farming and the environment [...]

  • Protecting the Night Skies of County Mayo. Image credit: Brian Wilson

LUC maps dark skies and light pollution in County Mayo

LUC has published an interactive map illustrating the darkest skies and areas of light pollution in County Mayo, Ireland in a project funded by The Heritage Council. The project ‘Protecting [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk