Home 2017-11-22T16:33:05+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • University of Winchester, West Downs campus
  • University of Winchester, West Downs campus
  • University of Winchester, West Downs campus

Groundbreaking ceremony at new Winchester campus featuring LUC landscape design

Last month the University of Winchester held a groundbreaking ceremony on the site of its new teaching and learning building at West Downs to mark the start of construction work [...]

  • LUC Glasgow

Meet our talented new Glasgow staff

We've recently welcomed four new members to our expanding Glasgow team across many areas of the company. Find our more about their experience, expertise and how they can support your [...]

  • London Borough of Tower Hamlets
  • London Borough of Tower Hamlets

LUC finalist at RTPI planning awards

LUC is thrilled to be a finalist at this year’s RTPI Awards for Planning Excellence in the ‘Health and Wellbeing’ and ‘Plan Making Practice’ categories for a project undertaken on [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk