Home 2017-11-22T16:33:05+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • LUC north of England anniversary

LUC celebrates anniversary of north of England offices with party

LUC celebrated the one year anniversary of opening offices in the north of England this month with a reception in Manchester with colleagues and clients. We enjoyed an evening in [...]

  • Calverley Adventure Ground opening weekend
  • Calverley Adventure Ground opening weekend
  • Calverley Adventure Ground opening weekend

Calverley Adventure Grounds wins Civic Voice Design Award

LUC is delighted that Calverley Adventure Grounds in Tunbridge Wells was announced as the winning project in the Public Realm Category at the Civic Voice Design Awards this year. LUC’s [...]

  • Brechfa Forest West wind farm

Brechfa Forest West Wind Farm wins Renewable Energy Project of the Year

LUC is delighted that Brechfa Forest West Wind Farm in Wales has won Renewable Energy project of the Year at the Business Green Leaders Awards, after being involved in the [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk