Home 2018-10-18T09:05:50+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

  • Mercure Blackburn Dunkenhalgh Hotel

LUC sponsoring Place North West Development Series: Lancashire Update 2019

LUC is delighted to be sponsoring the Place North West Development Series: Lancashire Update 2019 conference in Blackburn in January. The first in Place North West’s 2019 Development Series will [...]

  • “Calverley Adventure Grounds wins BALI National Landscape award” is locked Calverley Adventure Grounds wins BALI National Landscape award

Calverley Adventure Grounds wins BALI National Landscape award

LUC is delighted that Calverley Adventure Grounds has been announced as a Principal Award Winner at the BALI National Landscape Awards 2018. The project came out on top in the [...]

LUC and Scottish clients enjoy velodrome cycling session

LUC invited clients to an excellent day out at the Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome at the Emirates Arena in Glasgow last week, to say thank you for playing a part [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk