Home 2017-11-22T16:33:05+00:00

Environmental Planning, Design and Managementblank

LUC is a planning, impact assessment, landscape design and ecology consultancy with expertise across a broad
cross-section of environmental disciplines
line
blank

Recent Awards

News & Views

Health and Harmony

In February 2018, following swiftly on the heels of the 25 year Environment Plan, Defra published a consultation on “Health and Harmony: the future for food, farming and the environment [...]

Brexit – our countryside in the balance

Last year I wrote an article exploring Brexit’s likely impact on the British countryside and calling for a conversation about the kinds of things we want the countryside to do [...]

LUC Director appointed to advise Harlow and Gilston Garden Town development

A group of experts, which includes an LUC Director of Landscape Architecture, have been appointed to provide independent advice on the planning and design of Harlow and Gilston Garden Town. LUC's Director [...]

Sign up to our quarterly newsletter

Sign up now
Sign up now

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk