Development Planning

Development Planning 2018-03-16T15:01:36+00:00

We help private and public sector developers to achieve their aims throughout the development planning process, from initial feasibility studies to post-application support including discharge of planning conditions.

Our experience includes housing and mixed use development, minerals and waste planning, renewable energy, infrastructure, primary, secondary and tertiary education, health, agriculture and forestry development and sport and recreation.

With our complementary landscape, heritage, ecology and EIA services, we help clients to maximise the potential of their development, while respecting key assets.

Development Planning Services

  • Masterplanning for development
  • Research and strategy development
  • Development management
  • Feasibility studies
  • Stakeholder engagement
  • Planning applications
  • Expert Witness services
  • Discharge of planning conditions

See Development Planning projects

To talk to us about Development Planning please contact Jon Grantham

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

0161 302 6640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk