Landscape Design

Landscape Design 2017-11-23T09:49:09+00:00

Our work ranges from pan-European studies and large-scale regeneration and reclamation schemes, to delicate small scale parks and gardens. Our design approach is based on a thorough understanding of each site, its context, constraints and opportunities. We work with, not against, these ingredients to produce rich, thoughtful and locally distinctive responses of exceptional quality. We strive for solutions that are not only creative and sustainable, but innovative, practical and affordable.

Landscape Design Services

  • Masterplanning
  • Stakeholder engagement
  • Education
  • Healthcare
  • Historic landscapes
  • Housing
  • Commercial developments
  • Parks & greenspace
  • Play
  • Public realm

See Landscape Design projects

To talk to us about Landscape Design please contact Adrian Wikeley

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk