Andy Pringle

Andy Pringle 2018-01-03T11:35:59+00:00
Andy Pringle

Andy PringleSee my linked-in profile
Principal Landscape Architect

Contact

landscapedesign@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7383 8469

Andy joined LUC in 2016. Over this period his experience has covered a wide variety of projects, including working from initial conceptual design to developing planning submissions and construction detail. He has led on several high profile competition bids utalising his graphic ability and conceptual approach.

Often working as part of a multidisciplinary design team, he has been part of the team responsible for seeing projects through from initial inception to implementation on site and completion. His priority is to create quality open spaces which promote inclusivity and bring enjoyment to the end user.

Most recently, Andy is working on several projects across sectors including education, residential and infrastructure.

Outside work: Andy spends his spare time exploring London, painting or catching up with friends.

  • Landscape Design
  • Masterplanning
  • Visualisation and graphic design
  • Urban design
Member of Landscape Institute
MA(Hons) Landscape Architecture, Edinburgh College of Art

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk