Edward Tarratt

Edward Tarratt 2018-01-03T11:07:31+00:00
Ed Tarratt

Ed TarrattSee my linked-in profile
Associate Landscape Architect

Contact

landscapedesign@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)117 929 5152

Edward is a landscape architect with over nine years’ experience. He joined LUC in 2007. He combines a clear understanding of the task in hand with good communication skills.

Edward is used to working to tight timescales, while meeting the needs of clients and planners alike. He has a thoughtful approach to design, and takes great satisfaction in producing creative freehand work.

He has worked on a number of high-profile projects here at LUC, including the multi-award-winning Enniskillen Hospital and numerous university projects, as well as on commercial and mixed-use developments. He is highly competent with AutoCAD and a variety of graphics software packages as part of his skill set.

Outside work: Ed loves getting away to the mountains with his snowboard.

  • Landscape Design
  • Masterplanning
  • Education
  • Health
  • Commercial & mixed-use
  • Housing
  • Chartered Member of the Landscape Institute (CMLI)
  • BSc (Hons) Landscape Design & Ecology, The University of Sheffield
  • Diploma Landscape Architecture, The University of Sheffield

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk