Gemma Bosworth

Gemma Bosworth 2018-01-03T11:53:58+00:00
Gemma Bosworth

Gemma BosworthSee my linked-in profile
Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact

marketing@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7383 5784

Gemma is our marketing and communications manager, working nationally across all our service areas and sectors. Responsible for all LUC’s marketing and communications, she manages our website, public relations, branding, promotional materials and events.

With 12 years’ marketing experience, Gemma previously worked for both large corporate companies and small owner-managed firms in the publishing and events industries.

Outside of work: Gemma enjoys stomping the West Country wilds and cooking with friends and family.

  • Direct marketing
  • Event management
  • Digital marketing
  • Database management
  • Marketing & communications strategy
  • Campaign management
  • Media relations
  • Member, Chartered Institute of Marketing
  • BA (Joint Hons) English and German Studies
  • Diploma Chartered Institute of Marketing

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk