Helen Ash

Helen Ash 2018-01-03T11:55:23+00:00
Helen Ash

Helen AshSee my linked-in profile
HR Manager

Contact

HR@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7383 5784

Helen Ash joined LUC as HR manager in 2011 and is based in our London office.

She is responsible for our people strategy, as well as operational HR, covering all areas of reward and benefits, employment law, OD, learning & development, recruitment and talent management.

Helen has previously worked in a number of SMEs in hands-on HR roles, establishing people management practices and implementing commercially-focused HR solutions.

  • Generalist human resource management
  • Employment law
  • Training and development
  • Pay and benefits
  • Recruitment
  • Equality and diversity
  • Strategic HR
  • Health and safety
  • Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development
  • Institute of Training and Occupational Learning
  • Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
  • BA (Hons) History
  • MA Personnel and Development
  • Chartered MCIPD

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk