Jennette Emery-Wallis

Jennette Emery-Wallis 2018-01-03T09:48:51+00:00
Jennette Emery-Wallis

Jennette Emery-WallisSee my linked-in profile
Director of Landscape Architecture

Contact

landscapedesign@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7383 8472

Jennette is a chartered landscape architect with over 20 years’ experience. She has produced award-winning work on numerous complex design projects, often on sensitive sites.

Her work encompasses public realm, housing, mixed-use developments and historic landscapes on both contemporary design and conservation. She has led many HLF-funded public parks projects, acted as an HLF monitor for a number of years and worked directly for the National Trust, Historic England and private estates. Jennette leads our design and landscape management work for The Royal Parks, a working relationship spanning over 40 years.

Concerned about children’s health, she’s led the way in designing active, playful spaces for children of all abilities. Her multiple-award-winning work includes the Diana Princess of Wales memorial playground in Kensington Gardens and Tumbling Bay, the first Olympic legacy project.

Jennette is an external examiner for degree, diploma and MA landscape architecture courses, and a regular guest speaker.

Outside work: Jennette enjoys spending time with her family, beach walks and visiting exhibitions.

  • Historic landscapes
  • Landscape design
  • Play design
  • Greenspace and parks
  • Historic landscapes
  • Housing
  • Chartered Member of the Landscape Institute (CMLI)
  • BA (Hons) Landscape Architecture, Thames Polytechnic
  • Diploma (Hons) Landscape Architecture, Greenwich University

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk