Joe Hague

Joe Hague 2018-01-16T11:18:12+00:00
Joe Hague

Joe HagueSee my linked-in profile
QMS & EMS Manager

Contact

Email Joe
+44 (0)20 7383 8419

Joe Hague is our Quality & Environment Manager, based in our London office. He is also a site security manager for Nest, LUC’s software-based business management system. With 12 years of experience in environmental and quality management, Joe manages the delivery of continuous improvement programmes in both disciplines across all four of LUC’s offices.

Joe is a chartered environmentalist and full member of IEMA, and has experience from previous employment in the transport, logistics and industrial sectors. He also has practical project management and health & safety management experience and holds a NEBOSH national general certificate in occupational health & safety.

  • Management system design, implementation, communication & training, auditing and improvement
  • Project management
MIEMA – Member of Institute of Environmental Management and Assessment
  • Engineering doctorate (EngD) in Environmental Technology
  • Chartered environmentalist (CEnv)

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk