Mark Fisk

Mark Fisk 2018-01-03T09:49:53+00:00
Mark Fisk LUC

Mark Fisk
Associate Director of Landscape Architecture

Contact

urbandesign@landuse.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7383 8456

Mark joined us in 2012 and has over 12 years’ commercial experience. He has a diverse input at LUC, but with a focus on educational and residential landscapes. He’s frequently involved in supporting feasibility studies, preparing landscape designs for planning applications for large-scale developments, developing detailed construction packages and ensuring the successful implementation of projects on site.

Often working as part of a multidisciplinary design team, he has been responsible for seeing projects through from initial inception to implementation on site and completion. His priority is to create quality open spaces which promote inclusivity and bring enjoyment to the end user.

Some of Mark’s recent work includes estate regeneration in Waltham Forest and Acton, and campus masterplanning at Dulwich College.

In his spare time, Mark enjoys walking with friends in the countryside and visiting cultural sites in and around London.

  • Residential design
  • Masterplanning
  • Educational design
  • Open spaces and country parks
  • Chartered Member of the Landscape Institute (CMLI)
  • Degree in Landscape Design and Planning
  • Diploma in Landscape Architecture

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

+44 (0)117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

 

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

+44 (0)20 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

+44 (0)131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

 
 

Manchester
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ

+44 (0)161 3026640
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

+44 (0)141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

+44 (0)1524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk