LUC to sponsor and speak at Landscape Institute Valuing Landscapes conference

LUC is delighted to sponsor Valuing Landscape 2018, the Landscape Institute’s major international conference, which focuses on this crucial theme. Join us for two days of debate, discussion, bold thinking and creative ideas led by a world-class roster of UK and international speakers.

  • Day one is a day of high-level debate for leaders, practitioners and suppliers in the built and natural environment sectors – including presentations on maintaining value for people, environment and community from LUC’s Director of Landscape Architecture Jennette Emery-Wallis and Principal Landscape Architect Alison King.
  • Day two focuses on landscape policy, planning and management, explored through a packed itinerary of workshops and experiential site visits.

The conference will take place on Thursday 6 and Friday 7 September 2018 Thursday 6 and Friday 7 September 2018, at the University of Greenwich, London.

As a sponsor for this event, LUC is pleased to be able to extend to its networks the Landscape Institute’s preferential member rates.

  • £300 (ex VAT) – two-day conference pass
  • £230 (ex VAT) – day one (Thursday) pass
  • £145 (ex VAT) – day two (Friday) pass

To book your place now, simply visit the booking page and select your preferred ‘member pass’ ticket. (Enter ‘LUC’ as your organisation when filling out your details.)

2018-08-08T15:28:09+00:00 August 8th, 2018|General news, Landscape Design|

About LUC
is a private limited company registered in England (Reg No. 2549296), having its Registered Office at
43 Chalton Street,
London NW1 1JD.

Bristol
12th Floor, Colston Tower,
Colston Street. Bristol
BS1 4XE

0117 929 1997
bristol@landuse.co.uk

.

London
43 Chalton Street,
London
NW1 1JD

020 7383 5784
london@landuse.co.uk

Edinburgh
28 Stafford Street,
Edinburgh
EH3 7BD

0131 202 1616
edinburgh@landuse.co.uk

.
.

Manchester

6th Floor, 55 King Street
Manchester
M2 4LQ

0161 537 5960
manchester@landuse.co.uk

Glasgow
37 Otago Street,
Glasgow
G12 8JJ

0141 334 9595
glasgow@landuse.co.uk

Lancaster Environment Centre
Lancaster University
Lancaster LA1 4YQ

01524 592 829
lancaster@landuse.co.uk